Kontakt

Arkadiusz Aleksandrowicz   - Branch Director - Authorised person

Tel.: (+48)513 190 712
Fax.: (+48)89 533 94 49
E-mail: a.aleksandrowicz@stmgroup.eu

 
Katarzyna Sienkiewicz - Żaguń   - Shipping specialist

Tel.: (+48)506 723 098
Fax.:(+48)89 533 94 48
E-mail: k.sienkiewicz@stmgroup.eu

 
Krzysztof Szymaniak   -

Tel.: (+48)89 533 94 47
Fax.:(+48)89 533 94 48
E-mail: k.szymaniak@stmgroup.eu

 
Justyna Grzybowska   - Shipping specialist

Tel.: (+48)503 016 192
Fax.:(+48)89 533 94 48
E-mail: j.grzybowska@stmgroup.eu

 
Katarzyna Wilchowska   - Shipping specialist

Tel.: (+48)512 054 335
Fax.:(+48)89 533 94 48
E-mail: k.wilchowska@stmgroup.eu

 
Maciej Sawicki   - Shipping specialist

Tel.: (+48)600 226 077
Fax.:(+48)89 533 94 48
E-mail: m.sawicki@stmgroup.eu

 
Jurata Pietuszko-Różankowska   - Shipping specialist

Tel.: (+48)502 085 823
Fax.:(+48)89 533 94 49
E-mail: j.pietuszko@stmgroup.eu

 
Karolina Lorenc-Mejka   - Shipping specialist

Tel.: (+48)505 476 129
Fax.:(+48)89 533 94 49
E-mail: k.mejka@stmgroup.eu

 
Agata Zych   - Shipping specialist

Tel.: (+48)799 258 921
Fax.: (+48)89 533 94 47
E-mail: a.stec@stmgroup.eu

 
Marcin Piorunowski   - Shipping specialist

Tel.: (+48)506 317 271
Fax.: (+48)89 533 94 47
E-mail: m.piorunowski@stmgroup.eu

 
Agnieszka Ponikarczyk   -

Tel.: (+48)89 533 94 47
Fax.: (+48)89 533 94 47
E-mail: a.ponikarczyk@stmgroup.eu

 
Jolanta Romańczuk-Płeczkan   - Shipping specialist

Tel.: (+48)502 672 309
Fax.: (+48)89 533 94 49
E-mail: j.romanczuk@stmgroup.eu

 
Elwira Parda   - Shipping specialist

Tel.: (+48)502 859 481
Fax.:(+48)89 533 94 49
E-mail: e.parda@stmgroup.eu

 
Łukasz Czarnecki   - Shipping specialist

Tel.: (+48)664 082 429
Fax.:(+48)89 533 94 49
E-mail: l.czarnecki@stmgroup.eu

 
Piłsudskiego 73
10-449 Olsztyn / Poland
+48 89 533-94-47
+48 89 533-94-48