Kontakt

Kamil Aleksandrowicz   -

Tel.: (+48)89 533 9447
Fax.: (+48)89 533 9447
E-mail: k.aleksandrowicz@stmgroup.eu

Jurata Pietuszko-Różankowska   -

Tel.: (+48)89 533 9449
Fax.:(+48)89 533 9449
E-mail: j.pietuszko@stmgroup.eu

Anna Rycko   -

Tel.: (+48)89 533 9448
Fax.: (+48)89 533 9448
E-mail: a.rycko@stmgroup.eu

Monika Kuchmacz   -

Tel.: (+48)89 533 9448
Fax.:(+48)89 533 9448
E-mail: m.kuchmacz@stmgroup.eu

Anna Wilczewska   -

Tel.: (+48)89 533 9448
Fax.: (+48)89 533 9448
E-mail: a.bakunowicz@stmgroup.eu

Karolina Lorenc-Mejka   -

Tel.: (+48)89 533 9449
Fax.:(+48)89 533 9449
E-mail: k.mejka@stmgroup.eu

Jolanta Romańczuk   -

Tel.: (+48)89 533 9448
Fax.: (+48)89 533 9448
E-mail: j.romanczuk@stmgroup.eu

Elwira Parda   -

Tel.: (+48)89 533 9449
Fax.:(+48)89 533 9449
E-mail: e.parda@stmgroup.eu

Piłsudskiego 73
10-449 Olsztyn / Poland
+48 89 533-94-47
+48 89 533-94-48